Nav: Forum
Go to topic ID:
Username   Password  
[Hide]      [Register]                        Stay logged in
UK and Ireland
Eastern America
Eastern Australia
Customise Clocks
Upcoming Events:

Divination Competition - Finished

Starts Tuesday 15th April 2PM PDT / 5PM EDT / 9PM UTC / 10PM BST / 11PM CEST; Wednesday 16th April 5AM AWST / 7AM AEST / 9AM NZST
Ends Tuesday 22nd April 2PM PDT / 5PM EDT / 9PM UTC / 10PM BST / 11PM CEST; Wednesday 23rd April 5AM AWST / 7AM AEST / 9AM NZST
Please see this thread for more information on the competition.
Click here to see the competition on Runetrack.
It is currently Thu Apr 24, 2014 3:47 pm

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Usergroup information
Group name: High Council High Council

Group description:

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail RSN
Group members
 1  Sword Kill11  Fri May 16, 2008 3:04 am  2161 Retired High Council       Sword_Kill11
 2  Laur  Sat May 17, 2008 6:44 am  4033 Retired High Council       Laur
 3  SierraNic  Tue May 20, 2008 3:29 pm  1201 Company Operator & Retired High Council       Sierranic
 4  Duckfins  Sun May 25, 2008 5:02 am  3883 High Council       Duckfins
 5  Dusty 125  Sat May 31, 2008 7:27 pm  813 High Council & Company Operator       Dusty 125
 6  IsabellaD3  Sun Jul 13, 2008 4:55 am  3897 High Council & Company Operator       unavailable
 7  cai  Fri Jul 18, 2008 11:35 am  4571 High Council & Company Operator       cai
 8  Earl Uhtred  Wed Oct 29, 2008 1:41 am  2138 Company Operator & Retired High Council       Earlin
 9  krogoth22  Mon Feb 28, 2011 5:01 pm  1170 High Council       krogoth22
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 1 of 1 [ 9 users ]

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group